List of Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies

Marvel Cinematic Universe ( MCU )

An American series of superhero movie of Marvel Comics is the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The Marvel Cinematic Universe is the collection of all Marvel Comic Superheroes movies. Since 2007, the films have  been in production. Marvel Studios is the highest grossing film franchise of all time. Kevin Feige is the producer of every film in the series. Alongside Amy Pascal in the Spider-Man, Stephen Broussard for Ant-Man and the Wasp, Gale Anne Hurd for The Incredible Hulk. Actors like Chris Evans ( Captain America ), Robert Downey Jr. ( Iron Man ), Chris Hemsworth ( Thor ), Scarlett Johansson ( Black Widow ) signed contract to play their role in numerous films.

There are three parts of MCU till now. Part one, two and three. Each part shows a new story of the previous parts or some new casted superhero character.

List of Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies
List of Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies

The three parts are shown below:

  • Part One
    • Iron Man (2008)
    • The Incredible Hulk (2008)
    • Iron Man 2 (2010)
    • Thor (2011)
    • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
    • Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)
  • Part Two
    • Iron Man 3 (2013)
    • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
    • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
    • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
    • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
    • Ant-Man (2015)
  • Part Three
    • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
    • Doctor Strange (2016)
    • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
    • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
    • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
    • Black Panther (2018)
    • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
    • Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

Iron Man, the first of all films was distributed by Paramount Pictures. Furthermore, Paramount distributed Iron Man 2, Thor, Captain America: The First Avenger, while The Incredible Hulk was distributed by Universal Pictures. After that Walt Disney began to distribute The Avengers, Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Avengers: Age of Ultron, and Ant-Man.

In the beginning of Part three Captain America: Civil War is the first one. And it was further followed by Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Spider-Man:Homecoming, Thor: Ragnarok, Black Panther, Avengers: Infinity War, & Ant-Man and the Wasp. Until 2022 the MCU is estimated to continue to entertain people. It is releasing Captain Marvel, Unnamed Film and Spider-Man: Far From Home in 2019. Moreover, eight untitled movies are scheduled till 2022.

But the rumor is that the MCU will stop after completion of phase three.

Thank You for visiting us.
Visit again for daily updates and more tech related information.